Carly Rae Jepsen
Carly Rae Jepsen
3,404
ポスト
2,187
フォロワー
Carly Rae Jepsen
2日前
コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
2日前
コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
9日前
コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
22日前
コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
22日前
コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
1ヶ月前
コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
1ヶ月前
コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
1ヶ月前
コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
1ヶ月前
コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
2ヶ月前
コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
2ヶ月前
RT @aquariaofficial: E•MO•TION 🖤 *noun (\i-mō-shən\): a natural instinctive state of mind deriving from one's circumstances, mood, or relationships with others. ex: “She was attempting to control her emotions.” 🌈 @carlyraejepsen https://t.co/nYuHTZvVnB

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
2ヶ月前
コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
2ヶ月前
Today’s the day! The EMOTION Karaoke Party begins at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm UK/7am JST. 🎤✨ Hope to see yah there 💖

Link: https://t.co/imCUAMoXrb https://t.co/SpYrEi6QLD

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
2ヶ月前
That was so fun! Thanks for the wonderful questions, we'll have to do this again soon. See you on Thursday for our karaoke party 🎉 https://t.co/QjoFL2YL5d

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
2ヶ月前
Hi lovelies, I’m doing a Q&A right here on Twitter in one hour (2pm PT/5pm ET)! 💙 Come stop by and ask me your questions using #AskCarly

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
2ヶ月前
Been feeling so much love from you all for EMOTION this past week! Excited to celebrate at our Karaoke Party this Thursday 🥰 Sign up for a reminder to tune in and join me 🎤✨

https://t.co/5CvoUbn7Vx https://t.co/q7oIbEvsVX

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
2ヶ月前
コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
2ヶ月前
コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
2ヶ月前
Tom and I pretending to know how to dance is one of my fav memories of the entire EMOTION era. Check out this throwback of our behind the scenes for “I Really Like You”! PS @tomhanks you are still and forever my hero. 🕺��#5YearsOfEmotion 

Full vid here: https://t.co/rINRiTxQYf https://t.co/D0Dscz6pEP

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
Carly Rae Jepsen
2ヶ月前
Today marks #5YearsOfEmotion🎉​​ It’s been such a joy to share so many beautiful memories from this record with you, can’t wait to celebrate with Thursday's Karaoke party.

Oh, & if you haven’t already, stream “Never Get to Hold You” & “Love Again” 😉

https://t.co/VQouRSXfz8 https://t.co/0nIrgCfeVb

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
العربية Italiano Indonesia Nederlands Svenska Español Kiswahili ภาษาไทย Tagalog Čeština Türkçe Deutsch हिन्दी, हिंदी suomi français Tiếng Việt Português Polski Melayu Русский 日本語 中文(简体) 中文(繁體) English 한국어