FIFA.com
FIFA
45,502
ポスト
1,665
フォロワー
FIFA.com
5分前
RT @ChampionsLeague: ⏰ RESULTS ⏰

🔥 Paris substitute Mbappé scores hat-trick
🔴 Bayern recover to win five-goal thriller
⚪️ Kroos wins it for Real Madrid
🔵 Sterling nets second-half treble
⚫️ Dybala double secures Juve win

🤔 Best performance?

#UCL

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
FIFA.com
43分前
🏆✨ We're guaranteed a first-time #ClubWC champion in 🇶🇦Qatar.

You could be there to see them in the new Education City stadium 🏟️

Get your tickets, and all you need to know, right here 👇

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
FIFA.com
1時間前
RT @ChampionsLeague: ⚽️ Players to score on their 100th #UCL appearance: 

✅ Andrea Pirlo
✅ Cristiano Ronaldo
✅ Zlatan Ibrahimović
✅ Thierry Henry
✅ Toni Kroos https://t.co/UpsADEttqV

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
FIFA.com
1時間前
The answer... ⤵️

🇰🇷 Korea Republic 2007 was the first #U17WC to feature 24 teams, and 🇳🇬 @NGSuperEagles won their 3rd title 🏆✖️3️⃣

👟 These were the top goal scorers 🇳🇬🇬🇭🇩🇪 https://t.co/GdYqbdHIg2

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
FIFA.com
2時間前
RT @TheAFCCL: ICYMI: Here's your opportunity to witness the goals galore from the #ACL2019 2nd leg Semi-Final match-up between Al Hilal and Al Sadd in Riyadh.

https://t.co/DbR3iE1khB

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
FIFA.com
2時間前
コメント 0
FIFA.com
3時間前
Al Hilal book their ticket to @TheAFCCL Final with a dramatic 6-5 aggregate win over Al Sadd in the semi-finals.

They're one step away from representing 🌏 Asia at the #ClubWC Qatar 2019 🇶🇦

Guangzhou Evergrande or Urawa Reds await them in the #ACL2019 Final. https://t.co/5JQ6TItKEx

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
FIFA.com
3時間前
RT @TheAFCCL: FT: Al Hilal 🇸🇦 2 - 4 🇶🇦 Al Sadd

Al Sadd come out on the top tonight with a hard fought victory but it's Al Hilal that go through to the Finals of the #ACL2019 as they withheld the early onslaught and a late scare from the visitors.

#HILvSDD
https://t.co/Cwv0e97vkD

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
FIFA.com
3時間前
コメント 0
FIFA.com
4時間前
RT @TheAFCCL: HT: Al Hilal 🇸🇦 2 - 3 🇶🇦 Al Sadd

We expected 🔥 tonight, but the 1st half has been unbearable.

Will the 2nd 45 bring the same level of intensity. 🤞🏽

#ACL2019
#HILvSDD https://t.co/bu3KOYSIG1

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
FIFA.com
5時間前
🇳🇬 "Everyone should get ready to see a fantastic team that play great football and have the trophy in their sights." 🏆

5️⃣-time #U17WC winners @NGSuperEagles are ready to hit the ground running at Brazil 2019 🇧🇷

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
FIFA.com
5時間前
コメント 0
FIFA.com
5時間前
コメント 0
FIFA.com
5時間前
コメント 0
FIFA.com
7時間前
🏆 The #U17WC kicks off in 4️⃣ days 🙌

❔ Which edition of the tournament was first to increase the number of teams from 16 to 24?

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
FIFA.com
7時間前
RT @TheLibertadores: 🌎⚽🏆 Kickoff times around the world for tonight's #Boca 🆚 #River #Libertadores semifinal second leg:  

🇦🇷 Buenos Aires: 21:30
🇺🇸 New York: 20:30
🇺🇸 Los Angeles: 17:30
🇬🇧 London: 1:30
🇶🇦 Doha: 3:30
🇨🇳 Beijing: 8:30
🇦🇺 Sydney: 10:30

📺 Where will you be tuning in from? https://t.co/zQRarwIGeN

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
FIFA.com
8時間前
コメント 0
FIFA.com
9時間前
コメント 0
FIFA.com
10時間前
🎟 @Visa Presale tickets are now available for the #ClubWC!

🏟 Book your seat to watch 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧��@LFC, 🇲�@Rayados, 🇹�@ESTunis1919, 🇶�@AlsaddSC, 🇳🇨Hienghene Sport and the best from 🌏Asia and 🌎South America go head-to-head in 🇶🇦Qatar.

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
FIFA.com
10時間前
🎟 @Visa Presale tickets are now available for the #ClubWC!

🏟 Book your seat to watch 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧��@LFC, 🇲�@Rayados, 🇹�@ESTunis19, 🇶�@AlsaddSC, 🇳🇨Hienghene Sport and the best from 🌏Asia and 🌎South America go head-to-head in 🇶🇦Qatar.

翻訳がありません。

日本語翻訳してみて下さい。

コメント 0
العربية Italiano Bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Svenska Español Kiswahili ไทย Tagalog Čeština Türkçe Deutsch हिन्दी, हिंदी suomi français Tiếng Việt Português Polski Bahasa Melayu Русский 日本語 中文(简体) 中文(繁體) English 한국어